Term Dates 2020/21

School Term Dates 2020-21 

Autumn Term 2020 

First Half:  Tuesday 1st September - Friday 23rd October 

Half Term:  Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Second Half:  Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

 

Spring Term 2021

First Half:  Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

Half Term:  Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Second Half:  Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April

 

Summer Term 2021

First Half:  Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

May Day:  Monday 3rd May

Half Term:  Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Second Half:  Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July 

5th Inset Day - Monday 5th July 

INSET DAYS 2019/2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 19th April 2021

Monday 5th July 2021

Tel:  020 8883 1824   Email: office@holytrinity.barnetmail.net 

Point of contact: Sara Sheppard - Office Manager

SENCo - Annabel Wharton

Chair of Governors - Tom Avery and David Powell

  • Facebook Social Icon