Governor profiles

Show More

Tel:  020 8883 1824   Email: 

Point of contact: Sara Sheppard - Office Manager

SENCo - Annabel Wharton

Chair of Governors - Tom Avery and David Powell

  • Facebook Social Icon
Paula Quiddington

I joined the Governing Body in January 2014 as a Foundation Governor and enjoy being part of the CPC, RE and Admissions Committees, as well as previously being Vice Chair and Chair of Governors. I find the role challenging but rewarding and I am proud to support our school management team in ensuring all our pupils reach their full potential. I bring skills and experience to the team, gained from working in various management positions in the private sector.