Governor profiles

Show More

Tel:  020 8883 1824   Email: 

Point of contact: Sara Sheppard - Office Manager

SENCo - Annabel Wharton

Chair of Governors - Tom Avery and David Powell

  • Facebook Social Icon
Matthew Collis

I joined the governing body in November 2020 and my daughter attends the school. I am a Director of an education charity and have been involved in the non-profit sector for more than 8 years. Prior to this I had a lengthy career in the finance sector. I will call upon my career and life experiences to support across the governing body where possible, but in particular with both the Wellbeing Committee and Finance, Staff and Buildings Committee.