Contact Us

Holy Trinity CE Primary School

Eagans Close
East Finchley
N2 8GA

Tel:  0208 883 1824



Executive Headteacher:  Mr Stefan Roos

Heads of School:  Mrs Katy Hinson and Mrs Kirsty West

Assistant Headteacher:  Ms Ruth Edge


SENDCO:  Mrs Annabel Wharton


Office Manager:  Ms Sara Sheppard


Chair of Governors:  Mr Tom Avery and Mr David Powell


If you would like any paper copies of any information contained within the website please contact the Office Manager via the office email and this will be provided free of charge.